Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jen Ricci-Abeloff

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jen Ricci-Abeloff

4.9 out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Darby

Tom Darby

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly the best office I've been with. I've had them for years and they have always been outstanding to deal with and goes the extra mile. If I could give six stars I would. Thanks to you Jen and team!"
Profile photo of Joe Kordish

Joe Kordish

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with another local insurance company and had my home and vehicle with them long story short my premium was included in my mortgage and my car was Supposed to be paid 6 months in advance. I had current cards but no insurance for 2 months never received any notifications from them. A friend told me about Jen she always kept me in the loop . Thank Goodness because vehicle engine caught fire and I Had great coverage at an affordable price. No Regrets moving insurance to Jen . Thanks for your great service."
Profile photo of James McNamara

James McNamara

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very personalable. Prompt with return phone calls. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Donelle Magnotta

Donelle Magnotta

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough positive things about Jen and her team! They work hard to meet all of your insurance needs for a fair price. I am so happy with the way they do business and will never switch to a different provider. I am a customer for life."
Profile photo of Corey Lettieri

Corey Lettieri

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen and her group are fantastic. They really made us feel like family. Jen and Marissa are always available to take any of my questions. Jen is always giving back to the community in so many ways which shows that whether or not you are a client she considers you family. I am extremely grateful and know we are in good hands. Thank you Jen and your team!!!!"
Profile photo of Maggie Golden

Maggie Golden

August 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Most prompt and friendly insurance agent..Always there to answer Questions. They make sure all your needs are met .I would recommend Jenn Ricci Abeloff insurance to anyone I know looking for it."
Profile photo of Amanda Delonti

Amanda Delonti

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa is Amazing at what she does, incredibly knowledgeable & goes above and beyond. She helped us find just what we needed, Jenn and her team are incredible, super friendly & Absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Julie D'Amico

Julie D'Amico

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service and great staff at Jen Ricci-Abeloff State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Evelyn B Miller

Evelyn B Miller

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen and her staff are the best."
Profile photo of Sandy Mackrell

Sandy Mackrell

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen is a delightful woman who is always very helpful to her customers as well as her community. 😊"
Profile photo of john fischer

john fischer

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen is the best!!!"
Profile photo of David Di Pietro

David Di Pietro

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Mary Jane & Bob Weiss

Mary Jane & Bob Weiss

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen Ricci is the best. You would be smart to use her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of joe Benson

joe Benson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best!!!"
Profile photo of Ross Longo

Ross Longo

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen has been my insurance agent for several years. I find her personable, professional and appreciate her attention to details."
Profile photo of Catherine Zigga

Catherine Zigga

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service and great staff. It's a great place. Jen Ricci Abeloff is the best and always has time for her clients."
Profile photo of Bobby Ritterbeck

Bobby Ritterbeck

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s even better than Jake from State Farm. Go here!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Ferretti

Jessica Ferretti

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great rates and great agents !!"
Profile photo of Miguel Cepeda

Miguel Cepeda

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn's office is a staple in Dunmore. When it comes to guidance, coverage and price, there's no other option when it comes to insurance and financial services in Dunmore."
Profile photo of Joni Neme

Joni Neme

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently contacted Jen's office as I have transitioned to a new job and needed to re-purchase life insurance. The entire experience from start to finish was so seamless. Marissa walked me through my options with such kindness and care. She took the time to explain my options and asked the right questions to help me decide on the right product. I was initially so nervous and confused before I made the call. Thank you Marissa (and Jen) for listening and helping me navigate."
Profile photo of Melissa Sadaka

Melissa Sadaka

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jessica Ryczak

Jessica Ryczak

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa Vinansky was very polite and helped with every question or concern I had. Very well knowledgeable to inform me about what policy worked better for me and my family."
Profile photo of b sure

b sure

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, everyone is so nice. Jen and her crew provide amazing customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Topa

Kevin Topa

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always provides outstanding customer service. They are always willing to go above and beyond to make sure all your needs are met. You never feel rushed and the entire staff is extremely pleasant."
Profile photo of Kelly Lettieri

Kelly Lettieri

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency provides excellent customer service. They listen to their customers and provide answers quickly. We also have seen how Jen Ricci gives back to the local community. Her generosity reflects her personality and service. We will keep using this firm."