Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Zambito

Dan Zambito

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Zambito
"What a bubbly and lovely gal. I can’t imagine choosing another insurance agent. New office is swanky. 🤩"
Profile photo of Juan Hud

Juan Hud

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Hud
"Great agent. Easy to talk to. Straight to the point. Drfinitely the best agent ive had. I was so happy with her i did the review. And i neverrrrrr do reviews!!"
Profile photo of Donna Mari Hess

Donna Mari Hess

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Mari Hess
"Jen is fantastic! She's friendly, upbeat, and knows what she's doing. She and her staff are a wonderful team."
Profile photo of Joe S.

Joe S.

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe S.
"Jen went through all of our options for Auto & Home and saved us over $1000. She was professional and friendly. She took the time to get to know us and our Insurance needs. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Sebrina

Sebrina

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebrina
"Jen Ricci and her staff are amazing, they always go above and beyond to help their clients.I’ve been insured through Jen @statefarm for over 4 yesrs, Jen always gets me the best prices whether it’s my car , home or ATV insurance. Thanks again Hen Ricci and staff for all you do for me.💕"
Profile photo of Marirose Murphy

Marirose Murphy

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marirose Murphy
"Jen and her staff exemplify excellent customer service from start to finish. They earn five plus stars with every service they provide! Highly recommend them. They never disappoint."
Profile photo of Jodell Welles

Jodell Welles

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodell Welles
"Jen and her staff are kind, responsive and damn good at their job!! They offer exceptional service delivered with a smile,—always."
Profile photo of Dan Evans

Dan Evans

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Evans
"Jen never treats you like a number. I have been with them for years. Thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of Kim Cwiklinski

Kim Cwiklinski

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Cwiklinski
"Jen and her staff are amazing...if you're in a bind financially she's willing to help you out any way she can... thanks for all you do Jen"
Profile photo of Anthony Fontini

Anthony Fontini

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Fontini
"Jen Ricci is fantastic! they are always quick to respond and super friendly. if you need anything they are always there waiting to help. so glad we made the switch to state farm and got her as our rep!"
Profile photo of David Klem

David Klem

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Klem
"I have been with Jen Abeloff state farm for 7 yrs now. Jen and her associates work ethic is top notch. They are always one phone call away!"
Profile photo of Karen Walton

Karen Walton

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Walton
"Jen and team have been incredibly responsive and I'm so grateful for their support. We have business as well as personal insurance which can get complicated, especially since we are spread across multiple states. Jen has helped us sort it all out, has been very patient with my million questions and I'm confident we have the best insurance solutions for our situation in place. We transferred to Jen from another agency and are very, very happy we did. We highly recommend Jen's State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Tom Darby

Tom Darby

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Darby
"Honestly the best office I've been with. I've had them for years and they have always been outstanding to deal with and goes the extra mile. If I could give six stars I would. Thanks to you Jen and team!"
Profile photo of Joe Kordish

Joe Kordish

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Kordish
"I was with another local insurance company and had my home and vehicle with them long story short my premium was included in my mortgage and my car was Supposed to be paid 6 months in advance. I had current cards but no insurance for 2 months never received any notifications from them. A friend told me about Jen she always kept me in the loop . Thank Goodness because vehicle engine caught fire and I Had great coverage at an affordable price. No Regrets moving insurance to Jen . Thanks for your great service."
Profile photo of James McNamara

James McNamara

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James McNamara
"Great customer service. Very personalable. Prompt with return phone calls. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Donelle Magnotta

Donelle Magnotta

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donelle Magnotta
"I can't say enough positive things about Jen and her team! They work hard to meet all of your insurance needs for a fair price. I am so happy with the way they do business and will never switch to a different provider. I am a customer for life."
Profile photo of Maggie Golden

Maggie Golden

August 6, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Maggie Golden
"Most prompt and friendly insurance agent..Always there to answer Questions. They make sure all your needs are met .I would recommend Jenn Ricci Abeloff insurance to anyone I know looking for it."
Profile photo of Julie D'Amico

Julie D'Amico

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie D'Amico
"Great Service and great staff at Jen Ricci-Abeloff State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Evelyn B Miller

Evelyn B Miller

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn B Miller
"Jen and her staff are the best."
Profile photo of Sandy Mackrell

Sandy Mackrell

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Mackrell
"Jen is a delightful woman who is always very helpful to her customers as well as her community. 😊"
Profile photo of john fischer

john fischer

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by john fischer
"Jen is the best!!!"
Profile photo of David Di Pietro

David Di Pietro

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Di Pietro
"Amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Mary Jane Weiss

Mary Jane Weiss

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jane Weiss
"Jen Ricci is the best. You would be smart to use her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amanda Delonti

Amanda Delonti

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Delonti
"Marissa is Amazing at what she does, incredibly knowledgeable & goes above and beyond. She helped us find just what we needed, Jenn and her team are incredible, super friendly & Absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Corey Lettieri

Corey Lettieri

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Lettieri
"Jen and her group are fantastic. They really made us feel like family. Jen and Marissa are always available to take any of my questions. Jen is always giving back to the community in so many ways which shows that whether or not you are a client she considers you family. I am extremely grateful and know we are in good hands. Thank you Jen and your team!!!!"