Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jen Ricci-Abeloff

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jen Ricci-Abeloff

5 out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Phil Repaci

Phil Repaci

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lenny Longo

Lenny Longo

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Legendary customer service! The best agent in the business knows what your needs are and will not make you get things you will not use. Great agent and staff!"
Profile photo of Scott Gilgallon

Scott Gilgallon

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best local insurance agency! Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable…They always help be out with any questions I have. You’re not just a number with them!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Lynn

Jennifer Lynn

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"You won’t find a better insurance agency out there! Jen Ricci is the greatest and all the office staff are amazing!!! Highly recommend!!!!!"
Profile photo of Renee O'Malley

Renee O'Malley

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen and her amazing team go above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of Paul Nagy

Paul Nagy

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great agency with the most helpful staff!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Ryczak

Jessica Ryczak

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa Vinansky was very polite and helped with every question or concern I had. Very well knowledgeable to inform me about what policy worked better for me and my family."
Profile photo of Natalie Z

Natalie Z

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of david andidora

david andidora

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing company! I would only trust State Farm with my insurance needs. Anna is wonderful- friendly, helpful & a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of orlando cruz

orlando cruz

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth always takes care of me. And she’s very attractive. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amanda Cesari

Amanda Cesari

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna is absolutely amazing and so is the whole gang. I just love my monthly phone calls from Anna though she is the sweetest. The easiest insurance company to deal with for anything."
Profile photo of Rebecca Harding

Rebecca Harding

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank YOU so much Jen for your professionalism and expedient assistance during such an urgent time of need! Jen Ricci from State Farm for the save!*****"
Profile photo of Diana Hoover

Diana Hoover

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa is amazing!!! She always goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Wesley

Alyssa Wesley

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best there is! Super quick response times and always willing to help with anything you need!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Orourke

Jennifer Orourke

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen and Marissa are the best!! Marissa sat with me and found the best policy that suited me I felt very comfortable there I give Jen RIcci and her team a 10!!"
Profile photo of RavengaX

RavengaX

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agency! They all helped me out so much and answered any questions I needed. Also the friendliest team out there!"
Profile photo of Brian Doughton

Brian Doughton

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen and her staff are great! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Brian Zitzelman

Brian Zitzelman

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth pulled through and got me the best price for what I needed out of an insurance company."
Profile photo of Grant tyler

Grant tyler

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen and her team are amazing. It is always a pleasure when I get to talk to my girl Anna. Would recommend you give them a call."
Profile photo of chad vinansky

chad vinansky

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy"
Profile photo of bcde house

bcde house

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen Ricci’s Insurance is the best service around! Anna in the office is the is always respectful and always goes above and beyond for me! Every time i go into the office it has such a positive vibe and all the ladies are wonderful! 5 stars ! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Spencer Brown

Spencer Brown

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service..always!!"
Profile photo of Mary Nagy

Mary Nagy

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"A group of wonderful people who puts your feelings first and finds the help you need."